Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 05 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 05 SEP 2024 AS HON'BLE MEMBERS WILL HOLD COURT AT CIRCUIT BENCH, SHIMLA

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 25

Serial 01 to 04 - LTA & MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Serial 05 to 07 - Covered Matters Serial 08 to 25 - Hearing/Directions

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 25 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA	Case Wing A = Army
				PP 33	/TA	AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 1729 & 1730 of 2023 in OA 3659 of 2013		Parmod Singh	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	Navdeep Singh	А
2	MA (E) 904 of 2022 in OA 1281 of 2021	Sukhbir Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Mehra CGC	А
3	MA (E) 1145 of 2018 in OA 121 of 2011	Madi Ram	Union of India and others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
4	MA 627 of 2020 in MA (E) 1298 of 2018 in TA 02 of 2018 (arising out of CWP 11362 of 2000)	Gopal Das	Union of India and others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC for Resp 1 to 4 and None for Resp 5 & 7	A
5	OA 1101 of 2019	Kartar Singh Mann (since deceased) through Smt Raj Bala Devi, LR	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A
6	OA 462 of 2021	Umesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	MK Sharma, CGC	А
7	OA 982 of 2021	Ravinder Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Davinder Singh Dadwal CGC	Α
8	MA 1244 of 2018 and OA 3282 of 2017	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	А
9	OA 2839 of 2018	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	А

10	MA 1036 of 2024 and OA 2016 of 2019	Ramphal Singh	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
11	OA 2247 of 2019	Satpal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	KK Yogi CGC	A
12	OA 715 of 2020	Lila Dhar	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
13	OA 1174 of 2020	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	AK Sharma, Sr PC	A
14	MA 420 of 2021 in OA 98 of 2021	Col (TS) Raj Kumar Sheoran (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
15	OA 194 of 2021	Banka Ram Verma	Union of India and others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	Α
16	OA 381 of 2021	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
17	OA 167 of 2022	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Hitesh Sood, CGC	Α
18	OA 663 of 2022	Smt Bhateri Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	Α
19	OA 1237 of 2022	Gurpreet Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	PK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
20	OA 1499 of 2022	Jatinder Pal Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	DS Dadwal CGC	Α
21	MA 1991 & 1992 of 2023 and OA 1530 of 2022	Surender Singh	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Manoj Kumar Sharma CGC	A
22	OA 610 of 2023	Smt Suman Lata	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Satinder Singh Sr PC	A
23	OA 617 of 2023	Parveen Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
24	OA 1402 of 2023	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AK Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	A
25	OA 1568 of 2023	Paramjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	Α

Section officer 02-Sep-24